Citizen Alert System

sign up scroll down icon

Staff Directory

 SERVICES/DIVISIONS  EMAIL  PHONE
 Brandon Johnson, AICP - Director   johnsonb@bartowcountyga.gov
 678-721-3237
     
BUILDING INSPECTIONS    
Derron Brown - Chief Bldg. Official  brownd@bartowcountyga.gov  770-607-6257
Ben Weems - Building Inspector  weemsb@bartowcountyga.gov  770-607-6264
Tony Ross - Building Inspector  rosst@bartowcountyga.gov  770-607-6259
     
DEVELOPMENT SERVICES    
Lynn Gayton, CFM – Development Services Supervisor  gaytonl@bartowcountyga.gov  770-387-5008
Ellie Murillo - Community Development Assistant  murilloe@bartowcountyga.gov  770-607-6261
Rebecca Arnold - Community Development Assistant  arnoldr@bartowcountyga.gov  770-383-7439
 Victoria Fletcher - Community Development Assistant  fletcherv@bartowcountyga.gov
770-607-6336
     
ENGINEERING    
Mark Cox, P.E.– Engineering Division Manager  coxm@bartowcountyga.gov  678-535-6942
Andrew Bradley - Development Inspector  bradleya@bartowcountyga.gov  678-721-3253
Kayla Campbell - Development Engineer campbellk@bartowcountyga.gov 770-607-6264
     
MPO    
Tom Sills, AICP – Transportation Planner  sillst@bartowcountyga.gov  770-607-6265
     
ZONING and CODE ENFORCEMENT    
Richard Osborne, AICP – Zoning Administrator  osborner@bartowcountyga.gov  770-607-6312
James Lowrey  Deputy, Code Enforcement  lowreyj@bartowcountyga.gov
 770-383-7405
 Rebecca Reeves - Code Enforcement Officer  reevesr@bartowcountyga.gov
 770-607-6254
Haley Simerly - Code Enforcement Officer simerlyh@bartowcountyga.gov 770-607-6255